CADASTRE / LAND REGISTRY / LAND VALUATION

Land administration modernization, cadastre, “titling” and land valuation projects are a major concern in many countries given the underlying economic and social stakes. Thus, major international donors are now very much involved in the financing of land projects that contribute to land security because they help to reduce the number of land conflicts, promote the development of the land market and improve the transparency of land value. Geographic information is an essential component of these projects through cadastral data collection and update. The development of complete land information systems combines these geographic layers also with various modules related to land registry management. IGN FI has developed an expertise in this field that is recognised worldwide and is able to propose customised solutions adapted to each issue encountered. Hence the perimeter of its tailor-made projects includes legal and technical components as well as communication actions, training and change management, to ensure the sound adoption of the new technical tools by the administrative staff and also of the resulting new procedures by the end-users.

AAccording to each context, IGN FI relies on an effective network of international experts and highly-skilled companies. It is thus able to design and implement solutions adapted to each issue encountered, both for technical and legal aspects.


Our areas of expertise 

Advise, design and implement projects in the field of land administration and more specifically:

  • Running land management projects
  • Institutional and legal support
  • Execution or supervision of cadastral survey work
  • Restoration and dematerialisation of cadastral maps, titles and land-related documentation
  • Implementation of land information systems: analysis of existing processes, improvement of existing systems, data modelling in compliance with international standards (LADM – Land Administration Domain Mode), design, development, roll-out
  • Technical assistance, technology transfer, training
  • Change management, communication and organisation of awareness programmes for the general public

Our means    

IGN FI offers its teams of specialists to clients:

  • Experts in land administration, cadastre, land valuation
  • Experts in databases and GIS
  • Surveyors-topographers
  • Experts in geodesy
  • Specialised lawyers
  • Analysts, information system architects, developers, quality specialists
  • Experienced project directors and managers

Other “Land administration” projects

CADASTRE / REGISTRE FONCIER / ÉVALUATION FONCIÈRE

Les projets de modernisation de l’administration foncière, de cadastre, d’enregistrement foncier ou encore d’évaluation foncière, sont aujourd’hui une préoccupation majeure pour de nombreux gouvernements et bailleurs de fond qui se mobilisent pour la mise en œuvre de ces projets synonymes de sécurisation foncière, désengorgement des tribunaux ou encore de transparence des valeurs foncières. L’information géographique est une composante essentielle de ces projets. Le développement de systèmes d’information fonciers intègre non seulement ces composantes géographiques mais également les différents modules en lien avec la gestion du registre foncier. IGN FI a développé une expertise reconnue à l’international et est capable de développer des projets clé en main qui combinent les composantes juridiques et techniques mais aussi les composantes de formation et de conduite du changement nécessaires à la bonne appropriation des nouveaux outils mis en place, et  des procédures simplifiées qui en découlent. 

Selon la configuration propre à chaque projet, IGN FI s’appuie sur un réseau performant d’experts internationaux et de sociétés partenaires. Elle est ainsi en mesure de concevoir et mettre en œuvre des solutions adaptées à chaque problématique rencontrée, tant sur les aspects techniques que juridiques.

 


Nos domaines de compétence 

Conseiller, concevoir et mettre en œuvre des projets dans le domaine de l’administration foncière et plus particulièrement :

  • Gestion de projets fonciers
  • Appui institutionnel et légal
  • Réalisation ou supervision des travaux de levés cadastraux
  • Réhabilitation et dématérialisation des plans cadastraux, des titres et de la documentation foncière
  • Mise en place de systèmes d’information foncière : analyse des processus existants, amélioration de l’existant, modélisation des données selon les normes internationales (LADM – Land Administration Domain Mode), design, développement, déploiement
  • Assistance technique, transfert de technologies, formations
  • Accompagnement au changement, communication et organisation des campagnes de sensibilisation du grand public

Nos moyens   

IGN FI met à la disposition de ses clients des équipes de spécialistes :

  • Experts en administration foncière, cadastre, évaluation foncière
  • Experts base de données et SIG
  • Géomètres-topographes
  • Géodésiens
  • Juristes spécialisés
  • Analystes, architectes en système d’information, développeurs, qualiticiens
  • Directeurs et chefs de projets expérimentés


Autres projets « Administration foncière »